Fixtures  2018-19
 
 
          Date           Comp         KO                    Opponent               Venue  Score                   Scorers              
Sat 28th July SECT 2.00 pm St. Roch's Home 1-3 Hardie
Mon 30th July SECT 7.00 pm Kirkintilloch Rob Roy Away 5-0
Gold, MacLennan 3 (1 pen),
Hamilton
Wed 1st Aug SECT 7.30 pm Ashfield Home 3-0 Ketterer, Gold & Cameron
Sat 4th Aug PREM 2.00 pm Kilwinning Rangers Home 0-1
 
Wed 8th Aug PREM 7.00 pm Kilbirnie Ladeside Away 0-1
Sat 11th Aug PREM 2.00 pm Glenafton Athletic Home 0-4
Wed 15th Aug SECT2 7.30 pm Cumbernauld United Home 2-1
MacLennan 2
Sat 18th Aug PREM 2.00 pm Hurlford United Away 1-5 Gold
Mon 20th Aug
SECTQF 7.30 pm Clydebank Home 3-1 Cassells & Cameron 2
Wed 29th Aug SECTSF 6.30 pm Lesmahagow Away 1-3 Deas pen
Sat 1st Sept
PREM
2.00 pm Renfrew Away 4-3 MacLennan 4 (1 pen)
Sat 8th Sept PREM 2.00 pm Largs Thistle Home 1-4 Crawford
Sat 15th  Sept PREM 2.00 pm Troon Away 2-1 Hall & Cameron pen
Sat 22nd Sept PREM 2.00 pm Cambuslang Rangers Home 2-1 Cameron & Stokes
Sat 29th Sept
SCO2
2.30 pm
Darvel
Home 1-2 Hall
Sat 6th Oct PREM 2.00 pm
Clydebank
Away 1-6
Cameron pen
Sat 13th Oct PREM 2.00 pm Kirkintilloch Rob Roy Home 3-3 Hamilton, Cameron pen Gold
Sat 20th Oct PREM 2.00 pm Cumnock Away 1-5 Hamilton
Sat 27th Oct PREM 2.00 pm
Beith
Away 0-6
Sat 10th Nov WOS1 2.00 pm
Kilbirnie Ladeside
Away 1-2
MacLennan
Sat 17th Nov PREM 1.45 pm
Pollok
Away 0-0
Sat 1st Dec PREM 1.45 pm Cumnock Home 1-0 Hamilton
Sat 8th Dec PREM 1.45 pm
Irvine Meadow XI
Home 0-1
Sat 22nd Dec PREM 1.45 pm Kilwinning Rangers Away 1-2 Shirkie
Sat 5th Jan PREM 1.45 pm Clydebank Home 0-3
Sat 12th Jan PREM 1.45 pm Renfrew Home 2-0 Crawford & Cameron
Sat 26th Jan PREM 1.45 pm Irvine Meadow XI Away 0-3
 
Sat 2nd Feb PREM 2.00 pm Auchinleck Talbot Home 0-7
Sat 9th Feb PREM 2.00 pm Kilbirnie Ladeside Home 1-2 MacLennan pen
Sat 16th Feb PREM 2.00 pm Troon
Home
0-3
 
Sat 23rd Feb PREM 2.00 pm Glenafton Athletic Away 1-1 Crawford
Sat 2nd Mar PREM 2.00 pm Pollok Home 0-4
Sat 9th Mar PREM 2.00 pm Beith Home 0-3
Sat 16th Mar PREM 2.00 pm Largs Thistle Away 1-2 Hamilton
Wed 17th Apr PREM 6.30 pm Kirkintilloch Rob Roy Away 1-2 J. Kennedy
Wed 24th Apr PREM 7.30 pm
Hurlford United
Home 0-4
 
Wed 1st May PREM 7.00 pm Auchinleck Talbot
Away
0-1
Sat 11th May PREM 2.00 pm Cambuslang Rangers Away 1-2 Ketterer