Fixtures  2019-20
 
 
          Date           Comp         KO                    Opponent               Venue  Score                   Scorers              
Sat 27th July SECT 2.00 pm Kirkintilloch Rob Roy Home 2-6 D. Quinn & Giffin
Mon 29th July
SECT 7.00 pm Ashfield Away 4-2
MacDonald, MacLennan 2,
NdLovu
Wed 31st July SECT 7.00 pm St.Roch's Away
0-3
Sat 3rd Aug CHAM 2.00 pm Shotts Bon Accord Home 0-5
 
Wed 7th Aug CHAM 7.00 pm St. Roch's Away 1-0 Paterson
Sat 10th Aug CHAM 2.00 pm Whitletts Victoria Home 3-2 Aubrey, MacLennan, Stewart
Sat 17th Aug CHAM 2.00 pm Cambuslang Rangers Away 2-3
Ellliot, Eadie
Wed 21st Aug CHAM 7.30 pm Kilsyth Rangers Home 1-2 Anson
Sat 24th Aug
CHAM 2.00 pm Dalry Thistle Home 0-1
Sat 31st Aug CHAM 2.00 pm Renfrew Home 0-2
Sat 7th Sep
CHAM
2.00 pm Blantyre Victoria Away 0-4
Sat 14th Sep CHAM 2.00 pm Arthurlie Away 1-1 Aubrey
Sat 21st Sep CHAM 2.00 pm Gartcairn Home 1-3 Ardalany
Sat 28th Sep SCO2 2.30 pm Newmains United Home 6-0
McManus 2, MacLennan 2,
Paterson & Elliott
Sat 5th Oct
CHAM
2.00 pm
Cambuslang Rangers
Home 4-2 Elliott, MacLennan, Paterson 2
Sat 12th Oct CHAM 2.00 pm
Dalry Thistle
Away
 
Sat 19th Oct CHAM 2.00 pm Darvel Home
Sat 26th Oct SCO3 2.30 pm Clydebank Home
Sat 2nd Nov CHAM 2.00 pm
Cumbernauld United
Away
Sat 9th Nov WOS1 2.00 pm
Blantyre Victoria
Away
 
Sat 16th Nov CHAM 1.45 pm
Shotts Bon Accord
Away
Sat 23rd Nov CHAM 1.45 pm St. Roch's Home
Sat 30th Nov CHAM 1.45 pm
Whitletts Victoria
Away
Sat 7th Dec CHAM 1.45 pm TBC
Sat 14th Dec CHAM 1.45 pm Kilsyth Rangers Away
Sat 21st Dec CHAM 1.45 pm Irvine Victoria Home
Sat 28th Dec CHAM 1.45 pm Renfrew Away