Fixtures  2017-18
 
 
          Date           Comp         KO                    Opponent               Venue  Score                   Scorers              
 Wed 2nd Aug SECT 7.30 pm Thorniewood United Home 1-3 Hardie
 Sat 5th Aug SECT 2.00 pm Shettleston Home 7-0
Murch, Cassells 2, McManus 2,
Mackay & Hall
 Wed 9th Aug SECT 6.45 pm Bellshill Athletic Away 1-1 Haxton
Sat 12th Aug SECT 2.00 pm St. Roch's Away 5-2
Gold,Ketterer 2, OG &
McManus
 Sat 19th Aug SFD 2.00 pm Cumbernauld United Home 4-2 McManus, Cassells 2, Gold
 Sat 26th Aug SFD 2.00 pm Kello Rovers Away 1-0 Hynes
 Sat 2nd Sept SFD 2.00 pm Irvine Meadow XI Home 4-0
McManus, Cassells 3
 Sat 9th Sept SFD   2.00 pm Maryhill Away 2-1 McManus & Cassells
 Sat 16th Sept SFD 2.00 pm Troon Home 3-3 Murch, Hall & OG
 Sat 23rd Sept SFD 2.00 pm Largs Thistle Home  4-1 Hardie, Crerand 2 & Gold
Sat 30th Sept
SFD
2.00 pm Kilsyth Rangers Home 3-2 Cassells, McManus & Hall
Sat 7th Oct SFD 2.00 pm Renfrew Away 2-1 Crerand & Gold
Sat 21st Oct SFD 2.00 pm Darvel Away 2-3 Hynes 3
Sat 28th Oct SCO2 2.30 pm Port Glasgow Away 0-0
Sat 4th Nov
SCO2R
2.00 pm
Port Glasgow
Home 3-0 L.Finnigan 2 & Hardie
Sat 11th Nov WOS1 2.00 pm
Whitletts Victoria
Whitletts won 4-2 on penalties
Home 0-0
 
Sat 18th Nov SFD 1.45 pm Kilsyth Rangers Away 3-1 OG, Cassells pen & Murch
Sat 23rd Dec SCO3 1.30 pm Carnoustie Panmure Away 1-2 D. Finnigan
Sat 6th Jan SFD 1.45 pm
Rutherglen Glencairn
Home 1-3 Cassells pen
Sat 27th Jan SFD 1.45 pm
Troon
Away 2-0
Hardie 2
Sat 3rd Feb SFD 2.00 pm
Shettleston
Home 2-0 Callander & Wilson
Sat 10th Feb SFD 2.00 pm Largs Thistle Away 1-1 Wilson
Sat 17th Feb SFD 2.00 pm
Maryhill
Home 4-1 Gold, Hardie & Cassells 2 
Sat 10th Mar SFD 2.00 pm Cambuslang Rangers Home 2-2 Gold & Crerand
Sat 17th Mar SFD 2.00 pm Larkhall Thistle Home 1-0 Hall
Sat 24th Mar SFD 2.00 pm Shettleston Away 2-1 Barclay 2
Sat 31st Mar SFD 2.00 pm Renfrew Home 2-1
OG & Hardie
Sat 7th Apr CLC2 2.00 pm Benburb Home 1-3 Graham
Wed 11th Apr SFD 6.30 pm Cambuslang Rangers Away 4-0 Crerand, Hall & Hardie 2 (1 pen)
Sat 14th Apr SFD 2.00 pm Darvel
Home
6-0
Hall 2, Callander, Barclay,
OG & WIlson
Sat 21st Apr SFD 2.00 pm Irvine Meadow XI Away 0-0
Wed 25th Apr SFD 6.45 pm Larkhall Thistle Away 4-2 Gold, Hall 2 & Crerand
Wed 2nd May SFD 7.00 pm Rutherglen Glencairn Away 1-2 Wilson
Sat 5th May SFD 2.00 pm Kello Rovers Home 3-1 Hall 3 (1 pen)
Mon 14th May SFD 7.15 pm Cumbernauld United Away 1-3 Barclay
Sat 2nd June ETCC SF 2.00 pm
Rossvale
Petershill won 4-2 on penalties
Home 1-1
Cassells
Fri 15th June ETCC F 7.00 pm Beith
New Tinto
Park
1-4 J. Kennedy