Fixtures  2018-19
 
 
          Date           Comp         KO                    Opponent               Venue  Score                   Scorers              
Sat 28th July SECT 2.00 pm St. Roch's Home 1-3 Hardie
Mon 30th July SECT 7.00 pm Kirkintilloch Rob Roy Away 5-0
Gold, MacLennan 3 (1 pen),
Hamilton
Wed 1st Aug SECT 7.30 pm Ashfield Home 3-0 Ketterer, Gold & Cameron
Sat 4th Aug PREM 2.00 pm Kilwinning Rangers Home 0-1
 
Wed 8th Aug PREM 7.00 pm Kilbirnie Ladeside Away 0-1
Sat 11th Aug PREM 2.00 pm Glenafton Athletic Home 0-4
Wed 15th Aug SECT2 7.30 pm Cumbernauld United Home 2-1
MacLennan 2
Sat 18th Aug PREM 2.00 pm Hurlford United Away 1-5 Gold
Mon 20th Aug
SECTQF 7.30 pm Clydebank Home 3-1 Cassells & Cameron 2
Wed 29th Aug SECTSF 6.30 pm Lesmahagow Away 1-3 Deas pen
Sat 1st Sept
PREM
2.00 pm Renfrew Away 4-3 MacLennan 4 (1 pen)
Sat 8th Sept PREM 2.00 pm Largs Thistle Home 1-4 Crawford
Sat 15th  Sept PREM 2.00 pm Troon Away 2-1 Hall & Cameron pen
Sat 22nd Sept PREM 2.00 pm Cambuslang Rangers Home 2-1 Cameron & Stokes
Sat 29th Sept
SCO2
2.30 pm
Darvel
Home 1-2 Hall
Sat 6th Oct PREM 2.00 pm
Clydebank
Away 1-6
Cameron pen
Sat 13th Oct PREM 2.00 pm Kirkintilloch Rob Roy Home 3-3 Hamilton, Cameron pen Gold
Sat 20th Oct PREM 2.00 pm Cumnock Away 1-5 Hamilton
Sat 27th Oct PREM 2.00 pm
Beith
Away 0-6
Sat 10th Nov WOS1 2.00 pm
Kilbirnie Ladeside
Away 1-2
MacLennan
Sat 17th Nov PREM 1.45 pm
Pollok
Away 0-0
Sat 1st Dec PREM 1.45 pm Cumnock Home 1-0 Hamilton
Sat 8th Dec PREM 1.45 pm
Irvine Meadow XI
Home 0-1
Sat 15th Dec PREM 1.45 pm Kilbirnie Ladeside Home
Sat 22nd Dec PREM 1.45 pm Kilwinning Rangers Away
Sat 29th Dec PREM 1.45 pm Largs Thistle Away
Sat 5th Jan PREM 1.45 pm Clydebank Home
 
Sat 12th Jan PREM 1.45 pm Renfrew Home
Sat 19th Jan PREM 1.45 pm Cambuslang Rangers Away