Fixtures  2017-18
 
 
          Date           Comp         KO                    Opponent               Venue  Score                   Scorers              
 Wed 2nd Aug SECT 7.30 pm Thorniewood United Home 1-3 Hardie
 Sat 5th Aug SECT 2.00 pm Shettleston Home 7-0
Murch, Cassells 2, McManus 2,
Mackay & Hall
 Wed 9th Aug SECT 6.45 pm Bellshill Athletic Away 1-1 Haxton
Sat 12th Aug SECT 2.00 pm St. Roch's Away 5-2
Gold,Ketterer 2, OG &
McManus
 Sat 19th Aug SFD 2.00 pm Cumbernauld United Home 4-2 McManus, Cassells 2, Gold
 Sat 26th Aug SFD 2.00 pm Kello Rovers Away 1-0 Hynes
 Sat 2nd Sept SFD 2.00 pm Irvine Meadow XI Home 4-0
McManus, Cassells 3
 Sat 9th Sept SFD   2.00 pm Maryhill Away 2-1 McManus & Cassells
 Sat 16th Sept SFD 2.00 pm Troon Home 3-3 Murch, Hall & OG
 Sat 23rd Sept SFD 2.00 pm Largs Thistle Home  
Sat 30th Sept
SFD
2.00 pm Kilsyth Rangers Home
Sat 7th Oct SFD 2.00 pm Renfrew Away
Sat 21st Oct SFD 2.00 pm Darvel Away
Sat 28th Oct SCO2
Sat 4th Nov
SFD
2.00 pm
Larkhall Thistle
Away
Sat 11th Nov WOS1 2.00 pm Whitletts Victoria Home
 
Sat 18th Nov SFD 2.00 pm Kilsyth Rangers Away
Sat 25th Nov SFD 2.00 pm Irvine Meadow XI Away