Home Team Club Social Club Contact
Fixtures 2019-20

Date

Comp

KO

Opponent

Venue

Result

Scorers

Sat 27th July

SLC

2.00 pm

Kirkintilloch Rob Roy

Home

2-6

D. Quinn & Giffin

Mon 29th July

SLC

7.00 pm

Ashfield

Away

4-2

MacDonald, MacLennan 2, Ndlovu

Wed 31st July

SLC

7.00 pm

St. Roch’s

Away

0-3


Sat 3rd Aug

Cham

2.00 pm

Shotts Bon Accord

Home

0-5


Wed 7th Aug

Cham

7.00 pm

St. Roch’s

Away

1-0

Paterson

Sat 10th Aug

Cham

2.00 pm

Whitletts Victoria

Home

3-2

Aubrey, MacLennan & Stewart

Sat 17th Aug

Cham

2.00 pm

Cambuslang Rangers

Away

2-3

Elliott & Eadie

Wed 21st Aug

Cham

7.30 pm

Kilsyth Rangers

Home

1-2

Anson

Sat 24th Aug

Cham

2.00 pm

Dalry Thistle

Home

0-1


Sat 31st Aug

Cham

2.00 pm

Renfrew

Home

0-2


Sat 7th Sept

Cham

2.00 pm

Blantyre Victoria

Away

0-4


Sat 14th Sept

Cham

2.00 pm

Arthurlie

Away

1-1

Aubrey

Sat 21st Sept

Cham

2.00 pm

Gartcairn

Home

1-3

Ardalany

Sat 28th Sept

SJC2

2.30 pm

Newmains United

Home

6-0

McManus 2, MacLennan 2, Paterson & Elliott

Sat 5th Oct

Cham

2.00 pm

Cambuslang Rangers

Home

4-2

Elliott, MacLennan & Paterson 2

Sat 19th Oct

Cham

2.00 pm

Darvel

Home

2-4

Paterson 2

Sat 26th Oct

SJC3

2.30 pm

Clydebank

Home

1-0

Paterson

Sat 2nd Nov

Cham

2.00 pm

Cumbernauld United

Away

3-4

Anson pen, Campbell & MacLennan

Sat 9th Nov

WOS1

2.00 pm

Blantyre Victoria

(Blantyre won 3-2 on penalties)

Home

2-2

Anson 2 pens

Sat 16th Nov

Cham

1.45 pm

Shotts Bon Accord

Away

1-4

McGoldrick

Sat 23rd Nov

SJC4

1.45 pm

Rutherglen Glencairn

Home

2-2

Paterson & Anson

Sat 7th Dec

SJC4R

1.30 pm

Rutherglen Glencairn

Away

4-0

Paterson 2, Ketterer & Brodie

Sat 21st Dec

Cham

1.45 pm

Irvine Victoria

Home

1-0

Paterson

Sat 4th Jan

Cham

1.45 pm

Neilston

Away

3-2

Anson pen & McManus 2

Sat 11th Jan

Cham

1.45 pm

Cumbernauld United

Home

3-3

McGoldrick, Aubrey & Paterson

Sat 18th Jan

Cham

1.45 pm

Irvine Victoria

Away

1-2

Paterson

Sat 25th Jan

SJC5

1.45 pm

Darvel

Home

1-1

Anson

Sat 1st Feb

SJC5R

2.00 pm

Darvel

Away

1-2

Paterson

Sat 8th Feb

Cham

2.00 pm

Gartcairn

Away

2-1

Team & Eadie

Sat 22nd Feb

Cham

2.00 pm

Blantyre Victoria

Home

3-4

Paterson 2 & Aubrey

Sat 29th Feb

Cham

2.00 pm

Arthurlie

Home

0-2


TBC

Cham

2.00 pm

Craigmark Burntonians

Away



TBC

Cham

2.00 pm

Craigmark Burntonians

Home



TBC

Cham

2.00 pm

Neilston

Home



TBC

Cham

2.00 pm

Kilsyth Rangers

Home



TBC

Cham

2.00 pm

St. Roch’s

Home



TBC

Cham


Renfrew

Away



TBC

Cham


Dalry Thistle

Away



TBC

Cham


Darvel

Away



TBC

Cham


Whitletts Victoria

Away